Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.1
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Frans
    cz

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yelena
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 30, 2017

    Staying for a day

    Location is excellent, on the lake and a couple of minutes from the places of interest. We had 2 rooms and one was facing a beautiful lake and we can walk out into a little garden and to the lake with the boat which can be used. This place is truly for a long stay. Was very clean and has everything. Definitely old time style. Wi-Fi was very good. You need to make sure to inform the owner about the time of arrival.
    Karel
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2016

    Could easily spend a month

    Location was great. Room was large. Quiet accommodations close to centre of town. Access to row boat for spectacular views.
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    The owners helped us prepare BBQ. Also they got the boat ready for us.
    Leopold
    de

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    Great location directly at the lake, huge room, great value for the money. The Staff was nice and flexible with a little language barrier.
    Paolo0207
    cz

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 24, 2017
    Unfortunately we had the room on the street side, so we could not keep the windows open and it was quite noisy. The room on the garden side with lake view are better. Cleaning and change of towels only the day of the arrival.
    Great position. Wonderful garden with BBQ Boat availability for the lake trip Room wide
    Burja
    at

    Review Score

    10
    July 2, 2017

    Very good!!!

    We liked everything
    Beautiful
    cz

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2017

    Great self-catering apartment from which to explore the Czech countryside

    The busy main street on which the building find itself.
    Lake-view room was awesome as was the use of the row-boat. How romantic :-)
    Alena
    cz

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ruany
    br

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2017

    Amazing view

    Very clean. The bedroom was connected to a kitchen fully equipped with stove, refrigerator and kitchenware. The private bathroom was very good, toilet separated from the sink and shower. There was a couch and table at the bottom of the room allowing a nice diner looking the sunset over the lake. Supermarket very close and also a bicycle parking inside.
    Oleg
    at

    Review Score

    7.1
    December 28, 2016
    We were rather disappointed with the bathroom. Actually, using the term "private bathroom" in the description is in my opinion incorrect, because the entrance to the toilet and the adjoining shower is located in the common area. Although it is only few meters away from the quadruple room where we stayed, one has to walk through a chilly corridor (it is probably irrelevant in summer, but we stayed in December). Finally, there was no heating in the bathroom/toilet, so it was chilly there as well.
    The house is located very close to the castle and the city center, the lake view was great, the host was nice and helpful. The heating in the room worked very well. I concur with most reviewers.
    Yee-Pien
    tw

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2016

    excellent choice

    no
    excellent room, excellent location and excellent host.
    it

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2016
    Everything was good! Beautiful place, very comfortable.
    changchun
    bt

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 27, 2016
    clean rooms and good location,but no breakfast selection.