Bu web sitesi gezinme deneyiminizi geliştirmek için çerezleri kullanmaktadır. Bu siteyi kullanmaya devam ederek şu kısımda açıklandığı haliyle çerezlerin kullanımına izin vermiş olursunuz: Çerez Koşulları.
Hemen Yer Ayır

Değerlendirmeler

8,8 Değerlendirme puanı
Puan Dökümü
Temizlik
9,1
Rahatlık
8,6
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
9,1
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7
Değerlendirmeler
    Leopold
    de
    8,8
    3 Kasım 2017
    Great location directly at the lake, huge room, great value for the money. The Staff was nice and flexible with a little language barrier.
    Paolo0207
    cz
    6,7
    24 Ağustos 2017
    Unfortunately we had the room on the street side, so we could not keep the windows open and it was quite noisy. The room on the garden side with lake view are better. Cleaning and change of towels only the day of the arrival.
    Great position. Wonderful garden with BBQ Boat availability for the lake trip Room wide
    Burja
    at
    10
    2 Temmuz 2017
    Very good!!!
    We liked everything
    Beautiful
    cz
    8,3
    25 Haziran 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    ch
    9,2
    9 Mayıs 2017
    Great self-catering apartment from which to explore the Czech countryside
    The busy main street on which the building find itself.
    Lake-view room was awesome as was the use of the row-boat. How romantic :-)
    Alena
    cz
    7,9
    28 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    David
    gb
    9,6
    21 Nisan 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Ruany
    cz
    10
    10 Mart 2017
    Amazing view
    Very clean. The bedroom was connected to a kitchen fully equipped with stove, refrigerator and kitchenware. The private bathroom was very good, toilet separated from the sink and shower. There was a couch and table at the bottom of the room allowing a nice diner looking the sunset over the lake. Supermarket very close and also a bicycle parking inside.
    Oleg
    at
    7,1
    28 Aralık 2016
    We were rather disappointed with the bathroom. Actually, using the term "private bathroom" in the description is in my opinion incorrect, because the entrance to the toilet and the adjoining shower is located in the common area. Although it is only few meters away from the quadruple room where we stayed, one has to walk through a chilly corridor (it is probably irrelevant in summer, but we stayed in December). Finally, there was no heating in the bathroom/toilet, so it was chilly there as well.
    The house is located very close to the castle and the city center, the lake view was great, the host was nice and helpful. The heating in the room worked very well. I concur with most reviewers.
    Yee-Pien
    tw
    10
    15 Ekim 2016
    excellent choice
    no
    excellent room, excellent location and excellent host.
    it
    10
    7 Ağustos 2016
    Everything was good! Beautiful place, very comfortable.
    changchun
    bt
    8,8
    27 Haziran 2016
    clean rooms and good location,but no breakfast selection.
    ROBERTO
    it
    8,8
    21 Nisan 2016
    ask the room towards the lake, otherwise a little noisy
    super price
    Thomas
    at
    7,9
    13 Mart 2016
    Don't expect a hotel - there is no reception or other amenities you get in a hotel. As long as you know that, it's a fantastic place.
    Great location, nice view of the lake, beautiful garden and overall beautiful house. The room was big and clean. Fast internet. Good heating.
Kapat